Home » Sewing » My Sewing and Crafting Space

My Sewing and Crafting Space

I still need to take pictures of the last skirt I finished, so I thought you might like a peak inside my sewing and crafting room. So come on in! Here’s some pictures and a few bits of information. Feel free to ask away about anything that spikes your curiosity.

IMG_4280

Sewing area and cutting table. WIP storage area on the curtain rod!

Another sewing space shot. Pattern storage below and yes it's full!

Another sewing space shot. Pattern storage below and yes it’s full!
Yes, the sewing space is waist high on me.

Yes, the sewing space is nearly waist high on me.

 

I’ll have another post up as soon as I can get some pictures taken. In the meantime I have some projects that I’m working on and I’m super excited about them!

 

Leave a Reply

