Home » Sewing » On to the Next Stop

On to the Next Stop

It took me a bit to get it moving, but the pattern pyramid is on it’s way to Marie at A Stitching Odyssey. I look forward to seeing your choice and your addition!

It has been a busy few months for me. I’ve had some bad life events and many happier ones. I’m not going to go into the bad, but the good I am more than willing to share! We have a new kitten taking over our hearts and our home. She belongs to my mom and is getting along well with the dog and my cat. the best news of all is that my husband is home! I couldn’t be happier!

We have been spending a lot of quality time together. Therefore sewing has been left on the back burner a bit. I have several projects in the works, but not one has been finished. my most pressing project will be finishing up my Jasmine cosplay by next Friday. we’ll see, I guess! It will be a race against the clock. Expect some pictures sometime the week after if I finish!

I hope your weekend is great!

-Twirl away!

Leave a Reply

